Free Tracked UK delivery over £15 & Next Day from £4.99

All Product Reviews en


Author: Glenn Sharman

great product

  • Review Add on: 14/02/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

As previous people have said, this is a great replacement for the old Vivid products, the price for 12 is very good compared to many similar products, the delivery service is first class and always prompt with no hassles, great people to do do business with Thanks

Author: Donna Bassett

Great service

  • Review Add on: 14/02/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Always great service and fast delivery.

Author: Rose Brown

My health

  • Review Add on: 19/02/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

I smoked for a long time had all the symptoms of a smokers ended up with C.O.P.D
So everything changed in2015 I started with the 50/50 liquid tobacco
Cough gone wheezing gone I tell everybody about it still have C.O.P.D BUT MY BREATHING IS BACK UP TO 100% it's brilliant

Author: Rose Brown

The best

  • Review Add on: 01/03/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

50/50 is smooth tasteless smoke but very refreshing...all different flavours and strengths
But I prefer the tobbaco strength 12
To me it's the best

Author: Abdul Khan

50/50 18mg tobacco

  • Review Add on: 06/03/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

I would say it’s good substitute of vivid liquid I was little worry when vivid got discontinued I’m finally happy with 50/50 original tobacco I wish it was little more strong flavour but it’s good and I have been using their service many years now they are so good fast delivery and excellent customer service much appreciate
Thank you

Author: Marie

Perfect

  • Review Add on: 06/03/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

The only oil that suits me and I have tried many. The flavour isn't too strong and it is just like smoking a cigarette but without all of the toxins.

Author: John Bacon

  • Review Add on: 21/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love the taste and a great replacement the old vivid liquids I used to vape. Cant complain about the price and quick delivery.

Verified

Author: Liz Rainford

A* Recommendation

  • Review Add on: 07/03/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Firstly, thank you for suggesting this brand as a replacement for my usual brand which has been discontinued. I was very hesitant to use a new liquid, I was more than happy with the one I used. Your email suggested 4 possible alternatives with this being the first to try. I am more than delighted with it. In fact, I actually prefer this brand. Thank you so much for taking the time to advise me which would be a better choice for me personally and thank you for caring enough as a company to keep your customers happy. I will not be trying the other three options you gave me as you got it right first time.

Author: James Grady

50/50 original tobacco

  • Review Add on: 11/12/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great product price good delivery always on time would recommend.

Author: Lizzie

A* service

  • Review Add on: 21/03/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love this vape liquid. After being advised this would be the most suitable option for me as my usual vape (logic) was being discontinued I gave this a try. I was not disappointed, I love it. Actually more than my original ! Thank you to the wonderful team at ecigs-direct for taking the time to give me a choice of options. The customer really does come first with this company.

Showing 1 to 10 of 20 (2 Pages)

Stay Connected

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email